Meet The Team
Sarah Tong
Director of Sales
Australia, New Zealand, Global SVOD
Email: saraht@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7710
Sarah TongDirector of Sales
Hana Zidek
Senior Sales (France) & Acquisitions Executive
France
Email: hanaz@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 6711
Hana ZidekSenior Sales (France) & Acquisitions Executive
Jonathan South
Senior Sales Executive
Canada, Latin America, Portugal, Spain, USA
Jonathan SouthSenior Sales Executive
Elfyn Morris
Senior Sales Executive
Benelux, Israel, Italy, Scandinavia
Email: elfynm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 20 7184 6786
Elfyn MorrisSenior Sales Executive
Cassandra Toller
Senior Sales Executive
Africa, Asia, Germany, UK
Email: cassandrat@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7771
Cassandra TollerSenior Sales Executive
James Mill
Sales & Marketing Executive
Airlines, Central & Eastern Europe, Clips, Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Merchandising, Middle East, Turkey
Email: jamesm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7713
James MillSales & Marketing Executive
Sue Gosbee
Contracts Executive
Email: sueg@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7712
Sue GosbeeContracts Executive
Alison Balch
Materials Manager
Alison BalchMaterials Manager
Sam King
Legal & Business Affairs Manager
World excluding UK, Ireland, Australia & New Zealand
Sam KingLegal & Business Affairs Manager
Lucy Little
Legal & Business Affairs Manager
Email: lucyl@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 6706
Lucy LittleLegal & Business Affairs Manager
Walt Dunphy
Rights Accountant
Email: waltd@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7722
Walt DunphyRights Accountant
Chinwe Joseph-Emele
Rights Accountant
Email: chinwej@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7728
Chinwe Joseph-EmeleRights Accountant