Where to find us
Hat Trick International
33 Oval Road
London NW1 7EA
T +44 (0)20 7184 7777
F +44 (0)20 7184 7778
Email Us
Click for larger map
Download PDF Map
Meet the team
Sarah TongDirector of Sales
Australia, Global SVOD, Ireland, New Zealand and UKEmail: saraht@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7710
Hana ZidekSenior Sales Executive (maternity cover for Sarah Bickley)
Canada, France, Russia, Scandinavia and USAEmail: hanaz@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7711
Elfyn MorrisSenior Sales Executive
Benelux, Central & Eastern Europe, Italy, Latin America, Portugal and SpainEmail: elfynm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0)20 7184 6786
Cassandra TollerSales Executive
Africa, Asia, Germany, Israel, Japan and the Middle East Email: cassandrat@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7771
James MillMarketing & Materials Executive
Airlines, Cyprus, Greece, Turkey, Malta, UK DVD and DTOEmail: jamesm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7713
Sue GosbeeSales & Legal Assistant
AirlinesEmail: sueg@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7712
Lucy LittleLegal and Business Affairs Manager
Email: lucyl@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 6706