Where to find us
Hat Trick International
33 Oval Road
London NW1 7EA
T +44 (0)20 7184 7777
F +44 (0)20 7184 7778
Email Us
Click for larger map
Download PDF Map
Meet the team
Sarah TongDirector of Sales
Australia, New Zealand, Global SVODEmail: saraht@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7710
Elfyn MorrisSenior Sales Executive
Benelux, Israel, Italy, ScandinaviaEmail: elfynm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 20 7184 6786
Jonathan SouthSenior Sales Executive
Canada, Latin America, Portugal, Spain, USAEmail: jonathans@hattrick.com
Hana ZidekSenior Sales (France) & Acquisitions Executive
FranceEmail: hanaz@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 6711
Cassandra TollerSenior Sales Executive
Africa, Asia, Germany, UKEmail: cassandrat@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7771
James MillSales & Marketing Executive
Airlines, Central & Eastern Europe, Clips, Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Merchandising, Middle East, TurkeyEmail: jamesm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7713
Sue GosbeeContracts Executive
Email: sueg@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7712
Alison BalchMaterials Manager
Sam KingLegal & Business Affairs Manager
World excluding UK, Ireland, Australia & New ZealandEmail: SamK@hattrick.com
Lucy LittleLegal and Business Affairs Manager
Email: lucyl@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 6706
Walt DunphyRights Accountant
Email: waltd@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7722
Chinwe Joseph-EmeleRights Accountant
Email: chinwej@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7728
Find the contact for your region

Warning: join(): Invalid arguments passed in /home/intcouk/public_html/pages.include.contact.php on line 6